DRAFT MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING – held on Wednesday 17 May 2023 in Memorial Hall at 7.30pm

Present: Councillors Nick Bradley, chair, Mark Thomas, vice chair, Rachel Herbert, Jessica Paine, Paula Burton Perrett, Ben Ervine, Nick Creasy, and Laura Bell

In attendance: Mel Liversage, clerk, Councillors John Parrott, TDC, Kevin Lake TDC

No members of the public attended

Apologies: Councillor Charles Nuttall TDC - in attendance at another Parish Council meeting – apologies accepted

Declaration of Interest: None

- 1. Chairman's report: Cllr Nick Bradley presented his report (see attached)
- **2. Questions from the Electors:** no members of the public were present and no questions were raised

This section of the meeting closed at 7.50pm

This meeting was followed immediately by the Annual Meeting of Ide Parish Council

NOTE: Contact details for residents

Clerk – Mel Liversage 01392 259024 <u>ideparishclerk@gmail.com</u> Chair – Nick Bradley 01392 420616 <u>ncabradley@gmail.com</u>